

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post Held in SMC	Occupation	Phone Number	Address
1	Mr.Rajesh Patidar	President	Scientist	9399275841	Lalghati, Shajapur
2	Mrs Radha Patidar	Member Secretary	Principal, Vidyakunj International School	8660053893	Lalghati, Shajapur
3.	Mr Narendra Singh Dodiya	Member CBSE Principal	Principal, Kautilya Education Academy	9754036037	A.B. Road (Barwal), Shajapur
4.	Mrs Gauri Kumari	Member CBSE Principal	Principal, JNV Shajapur	07360-254900	Araniyakala, District Shajapur, MP
5.	Dr. Mrs Archana Tyagi	Member Teacher	Member, Teacher JNV Shajapur	942516170	Araniyakala, District Shajapur, MP
6.	Mrs Rakhi Sharma	Member Teacher	Member, Teacher, Vidyakunj International School	9399509448	Sharad Nagar, Shajapur
7.	Mr Madhur Lashkan	Member Teacher	Member, Teacher Vidyakunj International School	9131897617	Maksi, Shajapur
8.	Mr J P Gothi	Member	Advocate, Dist Court	9131120039	Telephone Tower, Shajapur
9.	Dr. Viaks Asati	Member	Oncologist, Choitram	9972374987	203-A Nishdin Aura, Indore
10.	Mr. Praveen Gothi	Member Parent	Business Person	9977143188	Near BSNL office ,Shajapur
11.	Mrs Manju Patidar	Member Parent	Home Maker	9340599589	Shajapur